Sunday Services

Our services are held at 10:30 every Sunday morning. (Doors open around 9:45) and we have a large car park at the rear of the church.  Children are welcome at our services, there is a creche for babies and toddlers, and a Sunday Club for children of school age.  You are welcome to come any Sunday and stay for tea and coffee after the service.

Our plan of services shows the preachers over the next three months -

Day Date Time Preacher Comment
Sunday 1 September 10.30 Joan White  
Sunday 8 September 10.30 Linda Dalton  
Sunday 15 September 10.30 Rev.Karen Beecham Holy Communion
Sunday 22 September 10.30 Andrew Lovelady  
Sunday 29 September 10.30 Rev.Derek Bowker  
Sunday 6 October 10.30 Barbara Mason  
Sunday 13 October 10.30 Rev.Karen Beecham Harvest and Holy Communion
Sunday 20 October 10.30 CIRCUIT SERVICE AT  ELBOW LANE,  FORMBY
Sunday 27 October 10.30 Deacon Jenny Knight  
Sunday 3 November 10.30 Rev.Karen Jobson Holy Communion
Sunday 10 November 10.30 Alan Lewis  
Sunday 17 November 10.30 Rodney Hoyle  
Sunday 24 November 10.30 Rev.Karen Beecham  

 

We look forward to welcoming you.